Homeapotherapy research desk Find my starting point

Product fact sheet

Eucerin Roughness Relief Cream

A fragrance-free rough-skin cream with manufacturer-stated 10% urea, AHA and Ceramide-3.

Dry, cracked heel guideCompare heel-care products in context before opening individual fact sheets. Compare in context →
Desk researchedFacts checked 2026-08-11

A fragrance-free rough-skin cream with manufacturer-stated 10% urea, AHA and Ceramide-3. It is positioned for rough, bumpy skin rather than exclusively as a heel product.

Fit signals

10% urea cream comparisons, buyers comparing urea + AHA + ceramide formulas for rough feet

Potential constraints

buyers specifically seeking a high-urea 20–25% heel balm, anyone treating general rough-skin positioning as heel-fissure clinical evidence

Key tradeoff: It combines moderate urea with AHA and a ceramide in a fragrance-free cream, but it is a broader rough-skin product rather than a dedicated fissure treatment.

This is a factual fit-and-tradeoff summary, not a product recommendation. Formula, device and brand claims remain manufacturer claims unless the cited source is explicitly regulatory or independent testing.

Formula profile

Eucerin publishes 10% urea plus AHA and Ceramide-3 in this fragrance-free cream. The product is positioned for rough, bumpy skin generally. Its formula is relevant to rough feet, but the manufacturer does not present it as a dedicated heel-fissure treatment.

What the 10% urea concentration adds

The 10% urea concentration creates a useful lower-strength reference point against 25% urea heel balm. Ceramide-3 also makes it distinct from formulas focused mainly on keratolysis or pure occlusion.

Compare by job

Compare with Flexitol Heel Balm for higher disclosed urea, AmLactin Foot Repair for a disclosed AHA percentage, or Vaseline Healing Jelly for a single-ingredient occlusive.

See Dry & cracked heels for treatment context and escalation guidance.

Formula facts

Ingredients, actives and label details

Product form
Cream
Basis: Manufacturer published Source: Eucerin Roughness Relief Cream
Published size
454 g
Basis: Manufacturer published Source: Eucerin Roughness Relief Cream
Urea concentration
10%
Basis: Manufacturer published Source: Eucerin Roughness Relief Cream
AHA
Present; concentration not stated on cited page
Basis: Manufacturer published Source: Eucerin Roughness Relief Cream
Barrier lipid
Ceramide-3 highlighted by manufacturer
Basis: Manufacturer published Source: Eucerin Roughness Relief Cream
Fragrance status
Manufacturer states fragrance-free
Basis: Manufacturer published Source: Eucerin Roughness Relief Cream

Source labels preserve provenance. Manufacturer specifications, ingredient lists and performance claims are not treated as independent clinical evidence; regulatory records and independent measurements are identified separately when available.

Safety first

What should make you slow down?

Use according to the product label. Persistent or severe heel fissures, and high-risk feet, warrant qualified medical care.

  • This is a general rough-skin product, not a dedicated heel-fissure treatment.
  • The cited page states 10% urea but does not state the AHA percentage.

Where to buy

Current tracked merchants

Commerce note: merchant economics never enter our editorial score. Affiliate links are identified as (paid link) and use sponsored-link markup.

No merchant destination is currently tracked for this product.

Source trail

Primary documents and supporting evidence

  1. Eucerin Roughness Relief CreamEucerin · Manufacturer · retrieved 2026-08-11